Lilly_stivens


Profile


Age 21
Gender Female
Sexual Preference Bi-curious
Country Latvia
City
Occupation
Marital Status Single
Smokes ---
Drinks ---
Languages Spoken English

Appearance


Height 155
Hair Color <span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing: en.api.hair_color.other">other</span>
Hair Length Medium
Eye Color ---
Ethnicity Caucasian
Body Type ---
Breast Size Medium
Female Type Teen
Body Hair Shaved
Tattoos Yes
Piercings No

Lilly_stivens's photos


Bio


Hi, I’m Lilly and I am 21. I’m from gloomy Saint-P, also known as the northern capital of Russia. It's not my hometown, my ******land is a tiny town in the south of the country. My parents concentrated all their attention on my younger brother, so i used to express myself in an extraordinary way. Sometimes  i just do my best to impress someone, sometimes i can get frustrated if I'm ignored. I have always wanted to get some superpower, but i still havent found one... When I was 6 we camped at the seaside with my parents and  I climbed the top of the 60 feet rock, because mom and dad left me alone and romped with my brother. I almost fell down, but got rescued by the stranger. In high school I took part in every school event and always tried to be the brightest starlet.     After graduation I had chosen the study of journalism and media.  I love to improve my fit and my mind. I prefer fitness, healthy eating and reading books. In my own time I make a few blogs. Some of them are very  private and sensitive.  I like to show myself and catch the reactions. I'm always ready to listen to you, but sometimes I am the person who needs somebody as a good listener. I love humans and what they do: art, sport, relationships, love. I believe that we should be kind to each other, talk about our issues  and do not shy to show our inner world.